Deleting a Line Item during a Sale
This article will guide you on how to delete a line from a transaction that has not been finalized
An item may have to be deleted/removed from the transaction if it has not been paid for, or if the customer has changed their mind.
To delete a specific item, click on the “X” icon to the right of the product.
Once the product has been removed, it will no longer show in the invoice list, and the total will be adjusted accordingly.
Copy link