Links

Clearing the Salesscreen

This article will guide you on how to delete an entire transaction (with all items) that has not been finalized
To clear the sales screen, click the Garbage Can icon.
Clicking the Garbage Can icon will open a Delete Confirmation message. Select Yes
The sales screen will now been cleared.
© TAKU Canada Ltd.